Jean Monnet Centre Administration

Academic Coordinator:

Professor Achim Hurrelmann
Department of Political Science
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 2294
achim.hurrelmann@carleton.ca

Module Leaders:

Professor James Casteel (Module #3)
Institute for European, Russian, and Eurasian Studies and Arthur Kroeger College of Public Affairs
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 1934
james.casteel@carleton.ca

Professor Joan DeBardeleben (Module #1)
Institute for European, Russian, and Eurasian Studies
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 2886
joan.debardeleben@carleton.ca

Professor Jennifer Evans (Module #3)
Department of History
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 2848
jennifer.evans@carleton.ca

Professor Patrick Leblond (Module #2)
University of Ottawa, Graduate School of Public and International Affairs
Phone: (613) 562-5800 ext. 2953
patrick.leblond@uottawa.ca

Professor Meredith Lilly (Module #2)
Norman Paterson School of International Affairs
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 1387
meredith.lilly@carleton.ca

Professor Crina Viju-Miljusevic (Module #2)
Institute of European, Russian, and Eurasian Studies
(613) 520-2600 ext.8440
crina.viju@carleton.ca

Project Manager:

Cathleen Schmidt
1104 Dunton Tower
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext.1087
cathleen.schmidt@carleton.ca

The Jean Monnet Centre of Excellence is funded in part by a grant from the European Union’s Erasmus+ Programme for Education, Training, Youth and Sport.