The Jean Monnet Network on EU-Canada Relations: The EU and Canada in Dialogue supports a network involving Carleton University and four European partner universities: University of AntwerpTechnical University Darmstadt, Technical University MunichUniversity of Latvia.

Please click here for the Jean Monnet Network’s official website.

The Jean Monnet Network is supported in part by a grant from the Erasmus+ Programme of the European Union.