Bravo to all our students and best wishes in the future!

Master of Arts
Michael Anim, Charlotte Caza, Sean Colby, Garrett Halas, Theo James Hug
Nadia Ibrahim, Madeleine Nadeau, Kayleigh Thompson.

PhD with a Specialization in Political Economy
Melissa Armstrong (History), Sabrina Fernandes (Sociology), J.Z. Garrod (Sociology) Matt Hawkins (Anthropology) John Jacobs (Public Policy and Administration), Ajay Parasram (Political Science), and Luke Struckman (Geography).

Students in Photo:
Nadia Ibrahim, Madeleine Nadeau, Charlotte Caza, Garrett Halas