Every year Co-operative Education recognizes our employers and students with Student and Employer of the Year Awards. Co-op students can nominate their employer for the co-op awards and employers can nominate a Carleton co-op student who has worked for them between Jan. 1 and Dec. 31, 2016.  The winners and runners up are selected by committee after the December 7th nomination deadline. The winners will be announced at a reception in March.

Nominate a Student of the Year 

Nominate an Employer of the Year