Trouble Calls & General Inquiries
FMP Service Centre
Phone: (613) 520-3668
Email: fmp.service.centre@carleton.ca
Mailing Address
Carleton University
Facilities Management and Planning
Maintenance Building, 1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, ON, K1S 5B6
Gary Nower
Assistant Vice-President (Facilities Management and Planning)
Phone: (613) 520-8118
Email: gary.nower@carleton.ca
Jennifer Kearns
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8822
Email: jennifer.kearns@carleton.ca

Service Areas

Administrative Services Space Management and Capital Planning
Project Planning, Design and Construction Operations and Maintenance
Energy and Sustainability Services

Administrative Services

Janet Hanna
Director, Administrative Services
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8882
Email: janet.hanna@carleton.ca

Davin Paulin
Manager, Administrative Finance
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 4475
Email: davin.paulin@carleton.ca
Allison Hauck
Administrative Clerk
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 3321
Email: allison.hauck@carleton.ca
Olivia Keddo
Finance Officer
Phone: (613) 520-2600
Email: olivia.keddo@carleton.ca
Dysney Hernandez
Computer Analyst
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 3204
Email: dysney.hernandezleyva@carleton.ca
Leslie Howard
Information Systems Specialist
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8571
Email: leslie.howard@carleton.ca
Tijiana Rowlands (Acting)
Financial Assistant
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8124
Email: tijiana.rowlands@carleton.ca
Wendy McCann
Billing Clerk
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8540
Email:janet.hanna@carleton.ca
Vacant
Data Entry Clerk
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 1120
Email: FMP.AP@cunet.carleton.ca

Operations & Maintenance

Daniel Redmond
Director, Operations & Maintenance
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8641
Email: daniel.redmond@carleton.ca

Geoff Brooks
Contract Services Supervisor
Phone: (613) 852-5673
Email: geoffrey.brooks@carleton.ca

Daniel Buca
Contract Services Supervisor
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 5210
Email: daniel.buca@carleton.ca
Jesse Buchanan
Manager, Architectural Services
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 2452
Email: jesse.buchanan@carleton.ca
Alessandro Colantonio
Workflow Coordinator
Phone: (613) 852-0143
Email: alessandro.colantonio@carleton.ca
Michael Davidson
Manager, Property Services 
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 5211
Email: michael.davidson3@carleton.ca
Shawn Forbes
Manager, Electrical Services
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 2051
Email: shawn.forbes@carleton.ca
Brynn Graham
Assistant Manager, Property Services 
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 6096
Email: brynn.graham@carleton.ca
Kevin Lee
Manager, Grounds and Moving Services
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 2062
Email: kevin.lee@carleton.ca
Kirby Silver
Manager, Mechanical Services
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 4077
Email: kirby.silver@carleton.ca
Art Ullett
Assistant Manager, Card Access and Locksmith Services 
Phone: (613) 852-2476
Email: arthur.ullett@carleton.ca

Planning, Design and Construction

Goli Monjazeb
Director, Planning, Design and Construction
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 3326
Email: goli.monjazeb@carleton.ca

Karen Warner (Acting)
Project Administrator
Phone: (613) 520-2600
Email: karens.warner@carleton.ca

Leila Alijani
Project Manager
Phone: (613)-852-0292
Email:leila.alijani@carleton.ca
Debbie Baker
Project Co-ordinator
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8820
Email:debbie.baker@carleton.ca
Vacant
Senior Project Manager
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 1221
Email: FMPconstruction@carleton.ca
Jeffrey Brick
Project Manager
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 7013
Email: jeff.brick@carleton.ca
Ray Dufresne
Project Co-Ordinator (CAD)
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8545
Email:ray.dufresne@carleton.ca
Vacant
Project Manager
Phone: (613) 520-2600
Email: FMPconstruction@carleton.ca
Eric Fletcher
Senior Project Manager
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 7034
Email: eric.fletcher@carleton.ca
Joe Furo
Project Manager
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 3665
Email: Joseph.Furo@carleton.ca
Navid Hamidi
Project Manager

Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8546
Email: navid.hamidi@carleton.ca
Trina Isnor
Project Co-ordinator
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 4130
Email:trina.isnor@carleton.ca
David Keighley
Project Manager
Phone: (613) 520-2600, ext 8543
Email: Dave.Keighley@carleton.ca
Nate Torabi
Senior Project Manager
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 7109
Email: nate.torabi@carleton.ca
Tom Willmott
Project Manager
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 1794
Email: tom.willmott@carleton.ca
Leanne Wilson
Project Manager
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 1530
Email: leanne.wilson@carleton.ca

Space Management and Capital Planning

Kristine Nadon
Director, Space Management and Capital Planning
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8636
Email: kristine.nadon@carleton.ca

Divyata Chauhan
Assistant Space Planner
Phone: (613) 852-0009
Email: divyataba.chauhan@carleton.ca

Richard Cronin
Manager, Facility Information
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 2404
Email: richard.cronin@carleton.ca
Melissa White
Space Co-Ordinator
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 1226
Email: melissa.white4@carleton.ca

Energy and Sustainability Services

Scott Macdonald
Director, Energy and Sustainability Services
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8533
Email: scott.macdonald@carleton.ca

Mathieu Bernard
Manager, Plant Operations
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8881
Email:  mathieu.bernard@carleton.ca

Philip Mansfield
Manager, Sustainability Programs
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 1210
Email: philip.mansfield@carleton.ca
Gavin Symonds
Manager, Building Operations
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 1593
Email: gavin.symonds@carleton.ca
Vacant
Energy Manager
Phone: (613) 520-2600
Email: gavin.symonds@carleton.ca