Trouble Calls & General Inquiries
FMP Service Centre
Phone: (613) 520-3668
Email: fmp.service.centre@carleton.ca
Gary Nower
Assistant Vice-President (Facilities Management and Planning)
Phone: (613) 520-8118
Email: gary.nower@carleton.ca
Jennifer Kearns
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8822
Email: jennifer.kearns@carleton.ca

Service Areas

Administrative Services Space Management and Capital Planning
Project Planning, Design and Construction Operations and Maintenance
Environmental Health and Safety Energy and Sustainability Services

Mailing Address

Carleton University
Facilities Management and Planning
Maintenance Building, 1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, ON, K1S 5B6

Administrative Services

Janet Hanna
Director, Administrative Services
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8882
Fax: (613) 520-3584
Email: janet.hanna@carleton.ca

FMP Service Centre
FMP Service Centre
Phone: (613) 520-3668
Email: fmp.service.centre@carleton.ca

Allison Hauck
Administrative Clerk
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 3321
Email: allison.hauck@carleton.ca
Olivia Keddo
Finance Officer
Phone: (613) 520-2600
Email: olivia.keddo@carleton.ca
Dysney Hernandez
Computer Analyst
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 3204
Email: dysney.hernandezleyva@carleton.ca
Leslie Howard
Information Systems Specialist
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8571
Email: leslie.howard@carleton.ca
Tijiana Rowlands (Acting)
Financial Assistant
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8124
Email: tijiana.rowlands@carleton.ca
Wendy McCann
Billing Clerk
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8540
Email:janet.hanna@carleton.ca
Davin Paulin
Manager, Administrative Finance
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 4475
Email: davin.paulin@carleton.ca
Karen S. Warner
Data Entry Clerk
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 1120
Email: karens.warner@carleton.ca

Environmental Health and Safety

Nancy Delcellier
Director, Environmental Health and Safety
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 1108
Email: nancy.delcellier@carleton.ca

David Hunt
Manager, University Operations Safety
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 2269
Email:david.hunt@carleton.ca

Tina Preseau
Manager, Laboratory and Academic Program Safety
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 3809
Email:tina.preseau@carleton.ca
Tim Golding
EHS Officer
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 3611
Email: tim.golding@carleton.ca
Norman Barton
Radiation Safety Officer
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 4329
Email:norman.barton@carleton.ca
Zaneta Polis
EHS Officer
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 1691
Email: zaneta.polis@carleton.ca

Operations & Maintenance

Daniel Redmond
Director, Operations & Maintenance
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8641
Email: daniel.redmond@carleton.ca

Daniel Buca
Contract Services Supervisor
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 5210
Email: daniel.buca@carleton.ca

Jesse Buchanan
Manager, Architectural Services
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 2452
Email: jesse.buchanan@carleton.ca
Michael Davidson
Manager, Property Services 
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 5211
Email: michael.davidson@carleton.ca
Shawn Forbes
Assistant Manager, Electrical Services
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 2051
Email: shawn.forbes@carleton.ca
Brynn Graham
Assistant Manager, Property Services 
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 6096
Email: brynn.graham@carleton.ca
Kevin Lee
Manager, Grounds and Moving Services
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 2062
Email: kevin.lee@carleton.ca
Kirby Silver
Manager, Mechanical Services
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 4077
Email: kirby.silver@carleton.ca
Art Ullett
Assistant Manager, Card Access and Locksmith Services 
Phone: (613) 852-2476
Email: arthur.ullett@carleton.ca

Planning, Design and Construction

Goli Monjazeb
Director, Planning, Design and Construction
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 3326
Email: goli.monjazeb@carleton.ca

Trina Isnor
Project Support Clerk
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 4130
Email: trina.isnor@carleton.ca

Leila Alijani
Project Manager
Phone: (613)-852-0292
Email:leila.alijani@carleton.ca
Debbie Baker
Project Co-Ordinator
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8820
Email:debbie.baker@carleton.ca
Dawn Blackman
Senior Project Manager
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 1221
Email:dawn.blackman@carleton.ca
Jeffrey Brick
Project Manager
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 7013
Email: jeff.brick@carleton.ca
Ray Dufresne
Project Co-Ordinator (CAD)
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8545
Email:ray.dufresne@carleton.ca
Eric Fletcher
Senior Project Manager
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 7034
Email: eric.fletcher@carleton.ca
Joe Furo
Project Manager
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 3665
Email: Joseph.Furo@carleton.ca
Navid Hamidi
Project Manager

Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8546
Email: navid.hamidi@carleton.ca
David Keighley
Project Manager
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8543
Email:dave.keighley@carleton.ca
Snežana Socaci
Senior Project Manager
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 2485
Email: snezana.socaci@carleton.ca
Nate Torabi
Project Manager
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 7109
Email: nate.torabi@carleton.ca
Tom Willmott
Project Manager
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 1794
Email: tom.willmott@carleton.ca
Leanne Wilson
Project Manager
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 1530
Email: leanne.wilson@carleton.ca

Space Management and Capital Planning

Kristine Nadon
Director, Space Management and Capital Planning
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8636
Email: kristine.nadon@carleton.ca

Divyata Chauhan
Assistant Space Planner
Phone: (613) 852-0009
Email: divyataba.chauhan@carleton.ca

Richard Cronin
Manager, Facility Information
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 2404
Email: richard.cronin@carleton.ca
Melissa White
Space Co-Ordinator
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 1226
Email: melissa.white4@carleton.ca

Energy and Sustainability Services

Scott Macdonald
Director, Energy and Sustainability Services
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8533
Email: scott.macdonald@carleton.ca

Mathieu Bernard
Manager, Plant Operations
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8881
Email:  mathieu.bernard@carleton.ca

Philip Mansfield
Manager, Sustainability Programs
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 1210
Email: philip.mansfield@carleton.ca
Gavin Symonds
Manager, Building Operations
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 1593
Email: gavin.symonds@carleton.ca
Vacant
Energy Manager
Phone: (613) 520-2600
Email: gavin.symonds@carleton.ca