Trouble Calls & General Inquiries
FMP Service Centre
Phone: (613) 520-3668
Email: fmp.service.centre@carleton.ca
Darryl Boyce
Assistant Vice-President (Facilities Management and Planning)
Phone: (613) 520-4475
Email: darryl.boyce@carleton.ca
Jennifer Kearns
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8822
Email: jennifer.kearns@carleton.ca

Service Areas

Administrative Services Space Management and Capital Planning
Capital Renewal and Construction Maintenance Services
Environmental Health and Safety Energy and Sustainability Services

Mailing Address

Carleton University, Facilities Management and Planning
Maintenance Building, 1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, ON, K1S 5B6

Administrative Services

Janet Hanna
Director, Administrative Services
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8882
Fax: (613) 520-3584
Email: janet.hanna@carleton.ca
FMP Service Centre
FMP Service Centre
Phone: (613) 520-3668
Email: fmp.service.centre@carleton.ca
Debbie Baker
Finance Officer
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8820
Fax: (613) 520-3584
Email: debbie.baker@carleton.ca
Karen Brown
Administrative Clerk
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 3665
Email: karen.brown@carleton.ca
Allison Hauck
Billing Clerk
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext.5025
Email:allison.hauck@carleton.ca
Leslie Howard
Computer Systems Co-Ordinator
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8571
Email: leslie.howard@carleton.ca
Lynne Ralph
Financial Assistant
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8540
Email: lynne.ralph@carleton.ca
Karen S Warner
Data Entry Clerk
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 1120
Email: karens.warner@carleton.ca

Environmental Health and Safety

Nancy Delcellier
Director, Environmental Health and Safety
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 1108
Email: nancy.delcellier@carleton.ca
David Hunt
Manager, University Operations Safety
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 2269
Email:david.hunt@carleton.ca
Tina Preseau
Manager, Laboratory and Academic Program Safety
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 3809
Email:tina.preseau@carleton.ca
Tim Golding
Fire Prevention and Environmental Safety Officer
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 3611
Email: tim.golding@carleton.ca
Norman Barton
Radiation Safety Officer
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 4329
Email:norman.barton@carleton.ca

Capital Renewal and Construction

Trevor Stewart
Director, Capital Renewal and Construction
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 3326
Email: trevor.stewart@carleton.ca
Leanne Wilson
Project Administrator
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 1530
Email: leanne.wilson@carleton.ca
Herb Ballantyne
Project Co-Ordinator
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8546
Email: herb.ballantyne@carleton.ca
David Keighley
Project Co-Ordinator
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8543
Email: david.keighley@carleton.ca
Snežana Socaci
Senior Project Manager
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 2485
Email: Snezana.Socaci@carleton.ca
Ray Dufresne
Project Co-Ordinator (CAD)
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8545
Email: ray.dufresne@carleton.ca

Maintenance Services

Kevin Gallinger
Director, Maintenance Services
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8821
Email: kevin.gallinger@carleton.ca
Kevin MacKay
Manager, Architectural Services
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8743
Email: kevin.mackay@carleton.ca
Jason Swiatek
Manager, Electrical and Mechanical Services
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8742
Email: jason.swiatek@carleton.ca
Andy Mutch
Manager, Contracted Facilities Services
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 1221
Email: andy.mutch@carleton.ca
Chad McKenzie
Manager, Residence Maintenance and Custodial Services
Phone: (613) 520 2600 ext. 8400
Email: chad.mckenzie@carleton.ca
Kevin Lee
Manager, Grounds and Moving Services
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 2062
Email: kevin.lee@carleton.ca

Space Management and Capital Planning

Kristine Nadon
Director, Space Management and Capital Planning
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8636
Email: kristine.nadon@carleton.ca
Michael LeBrun
Space Co-Ordinator
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 1226
Email: michael.lebrun@carleton.ca
Richard Cronin
Manager, Facility Information
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 2404
Email: richard.cronin@carleton.ca

Energy and Sustainability Services

Daniel Redmond
Director, Energy and Sustainability Services
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8641
Email: daniel.redmond@carleton.ca
Mathieu Bernard
Manager, Plant Operations
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8881
Email:  mathieu.bernard@carleton.ca
Raouf Chehaiber
Energy Manager
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 1593
Email: raouf.chehaiber@carleton.ca
Scott Macdonald
Manager, Building Operations
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8533
Email: scott.macdonald@carleton.ca
Philip Mansfield
Manager, Sustainability Programs
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 1210
Email:philip.mansfield@carleton.ca