Trouble Calls & General Inquiries
FMP Service Centre
Phone: (613) 520-3668
Email: fmp.service.centre@carleton.ca
Gary Nower
Assistant Vice-President (Facilities Management and Planning)
Phone: (613) 520-8118
Email: gary.nower@carleton.ca
Jennifer Kearns
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8822
Email: jennifer.kearns@carleton.ca

Service Areas

Administrative Services Space Management and Capital Planning
Project Planning, Design and Construction Operations and Maintenance
Environmental Health and Safety Energy and Sustainability Services

Mailing Address

Carleton University
Facilities Management and Planning
Maintenance Building, 1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, ON, K1S 5B6

Administrative Services

Janet Hanna
Director, Administrative Services
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8882
Fax: (613) 520-3584
Email: janet.hanna@carleton.ca
FMP Service Centre
FMP Service Centre
Phone: (613) 520-3668
Email: fmp.service.centre@carleton.ca
Debbie Baker
Finance Officer
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8820
Fax: (613) 520-3584
Email: debbie.baker@carleton.ca
Olivia Keddo
Financial Assistant
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8124
Email: olivia.keddo@carleton.ca
Allison Hauck
Billing Clerk
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext.5025
Email:allison.hauck@carleton.ca
Dysney Hernandez
Computer Analyst
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 3204
Email: dysney.hernandezleyva@carleton.ca
Leslie Howard
Computer Systems Co-Ordinator
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8571
Email: leslie.howard@carleton.ca
Karen S Warner
Data Entry Clerk
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 1120
Email: karens.warner@carleton.ca
Vacant
Administrative Clerk
Phone: (613) 520-2600
Email: janet.hanna@carleton.ca

Environmental Health and Safety

Nancy Delcellier
Director, Environmental Health and Safety
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 1108
Email: nancy.delcellier@carleton.ca
David Hunt
Manager, University Operations Safety
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 2269
Email:david.hunt@carleton.ca
Tina Preseau
Manager, Laboratory and Academic Program Safety
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 3809
Email:tina.preseau@carleton.ca
Tim Golding
Fire Prevention and Environmental Safety Officer
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 3611
Email: tim.golding@carleton.ca
Norman Barton
Radiation Safety Officer
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 4329
Email:norman.barton@carleton.ca

Project Planning, Design and Construction

Vacant
Director, Project Planning, Design and Construction
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 2485
Email: ConstructionServices@cunet.carleton.ca
Leanne Wilson
Project Administrator
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 1530
Email: leanne.wilson@carleton.ca
Michel Kalasznikow
Project Manager
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8546
Email: michel.kalasznikow@carleton.ca
David Keighley
Project Manager
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8543
Email: dave.keighley@carleton.ca
Snežana Socaci
Senior Project Manager
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 2485
Email: snezana.socaci@carleton.ca
Ray Dufresne
Project Co-Ordinator (CAD)
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8545
Email: ray.dufresne@carleton.ca

Operations & Maintenance

Daniel Redmond
Director, Operations & Maintenance
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8641
Email: daniel.redmond@carleton.ca
Jesse Buchanan (Acting)
Manager, Architectural Services
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 2452
Email: jesse.buchanan@carleton.ca
Kevin Lee
Manager, Grounds and Moving Services
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 2062
Email: kevin.lee@carleton.ca
Kevin MacKay
Manager, Contracted Facilities Services
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8743
Email: kevin.mackay@carleton.ca
Chad McKenzie
Manager, Residence Maintenance and Custodial Services
Phone: (613) 520 2600 ext. 8400
Email: chad.mckenzie@carleton.ca
Kirby Silver
Manager, Mechanical Services
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 4077
Email: kirby.silver@carleton.ca
Kirby Silver (Acting)
Manager, Electrical Services
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 4077
Email: kirby.silver@carleton.ca

Space Management and Capital Planning

Kristine Nadon
Director, Space Management and Capital Planning
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8636
Email: kristine.nadon@carleton.ca
Richard Cronin
Manager, Facility Information
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 2404
Email: richard.cronin@carleton.ca
Michael LeBrun
Space Co-Ordinator
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 1226
Email: michael.lebrun@carleton.ca

Energy and Sustainability Services

Scott Macdonald
Director, Energy and Sustainability Services
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8533
Email: scott.macdonald@carleton.ca
Mathieu Bernard
Manager, Plant Operations
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 8881
Email:  mathieu.bernard@carleton.ca
Gavin Symonds (Acting)
Manager, Building Operations
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 1593
Email: gavin.symonds@carleton.ca
Philip Mansfield
Manager, Sustainability Programs
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 1210
Email: philip.mansfield@carleton.ca
Gavin Symonds
Energy Manager
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 1593
Email: gavin.symonds@carleton.ca