Administrative Faculty Members

Name

Contact

Professor Vincent Kazmierski
Chair
LawChair@Carleton.ca
613-520-2600 x. 8069
Professor Stacy Douglas
Associate Chair
Stacy.Douglas@Carleton.ca
613-520-2600 x. 8028
Professor Zeina Bou-Zeid
Undergraduate Supervisor
Zeina.BouZeid@Carleton.ca
613-520-2600 x. 2591
Professor Doris Buss
Graduate Supervisor
Doris.Buss@Carleton.ca
613-520-2600 x. 8011
Professor Diana Young
Faculty Advisor for Co-op
Diana.Young@Carleton.ca
613-520-2600 x. 1981

Administrative Staff Members

Name

Contact

Sylvie Beekmans
Departmental Administrator
Sylvie.Beekmans@Carleton.ca
613-520-2600 Ext. 3691
Lindsay Denison
Assistant to the Chair / Communications Coordinator
Lindsay.Denison@Carleton.ca
613-520-2600 Ext. 2667
Leslie Malloch
Undergraduate Administrator (Acting)
Leslie.Malloch@Carleton.ca
613-520-2600 Ext.  4021
Andrew Squires
Graduate Administrator
Andrew.Squires@Carleton.ca
613-520-2600 Ext. 7596
Anna Lee
Undergraduate and Administrative Assistant (Acting)
Anna.Lee@Carleton.ca
613-520-2600 Ext. 3690
Siobhan MacLean
Administrative Assistant (Acting)
Siobhan.MacLean@Carleton.ca
613-520-2600 Ext. 8733