Please note:

Due to the COVID-19 situation, staff in the Department of Law and Legal Studies are working remotely. Staff phone extensions are not currently being monitored. Please contact us via email to discuss meeting options. General inquiries may be directed to law@carleton.ca

Administrative Faculty Members

Name

Contact

Professor Vincent Kazmierski
Chair
LawChair@Carleton.ca
Professor Megan Gaucher
Associate Chair
Megan.Gaucher@carleton.ca
Professor Zeina Bou-Zeid
Undergraduate Supervisor
Zeina.BouZeid@Carleton.ca
Professor Dale Spencer
Graduate Supervisor
Dale.Spencer@Carleton.ca
Professor Diana Young
Faculty Advisor for Co-op
Diana.Young@Carleton.ca

Administrative Staff Members

Name

Contact

Sylvie Beekmans
Departmental Administrator
Sylvie.Beekmans@Carleton.ca 
Lindsay Denison
Assistant to the Chair / Communications Coordinator
Lindsay.Denison@Carleton.ca
Siobhan MacLean
Assistant to the Chair / Communications Coordinator (Acting)
Siobhan.MacLean@Carleton.ca
Sarah Cleary
Undergraduate Administrator
Sarah.Cleary@carleton.ca
Andrew Squires
Graduate Administrator
Andrew.Squires@Carleton.ca
Leslie Malloch
Undergraduate and Administrative Assistant
Leslie.Malloch@carleton.ca
Siobhan MacLean
Administrative Assistant 
Siobhan.MacLean@Carleton.ca