Administrative Faculty Members

Name

Contact

Professor Vincent Kazmierski
Chair
LawChair@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 x. 8069
Zeina Bou-Zeid
Undergraduate Supervisor
zeina.bouzeid@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 x. 2591
Professor Doris Buss
Graduate Supervisor
doris.buss@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 x. 8011
Professor T. Brettel Dawson
Faculty Advisor for Co-op
brettel.dawson@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 x. 3670

Administrative Staff Members

Name

Contact

Judy Donaldson
Departmental Administrator (Acting)
judy.donaldson@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 x. 3691
Barb Higgins
Administrative Assistant
barb.higgins@carleton.ca
613-520-3690
Lindsay Denison
Undergraduate Administrator (Acting)
lindsay.denison@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 x. 4021
Andrew Squires
Graduate Administrator
andrew.squires@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 x. 7596
Leslie Malloch
Undergraduate and Administrative Assistant
leslie.malloch@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 x. 8733
Sylvie Beekmans
Assistant to the Chair / Communications Coordinator
sylvie.beekmans@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 x. 2667