Please note:

In keeping with the gradual and safe return to campus we will be updating our website with details of our return to campus plan. In the meantime please visit our contacts page (hyperlink) for email contacts or email law@carleton.ca for general inquiries. General inquiries may be addressed to law@carleton.ca.

For the most up-to-date campus information, please visit Carleton’s COVID-19 information website.

Administrative Faculty Members

Name

Contact

Professor Betina Appel Kuzmarov
Chair
613-520-2600 ext. 8069
LawChair@Carleton.ca
Professor Megan Gaucher
Associate Chair
613-520-2600 ext. 4207
Megan.Gaucher@carleton.ca
Professor Sean Richmond
Undergraduate Supervisor
613-520-2600 ext. 2082
Sean.Richmond@Carleton.ca
Professor Dale Spencer
Graduate Supervisor
613-520-2600 ext. 8096
Dale.Spencer@Carleton.ca
Professor Diana Young
Faculty Advisor for Co-op
613-520-2600 ext. 1981
Diana.Young@Carleton.ca

Administrative Staff Members

Name

Contact

Sylvie Beekmans
Departmental Administrator
613-520-2600 ext. 3691
Sylvie.Beekmans@Carleton.ca
Lindsay Denison (on leave)
Assistant to the Chair / Communications Coordinator
613-520-2600 ext. 2667
Lindsay.Denison@Carleton.ca
Sarah Cleary
Undergraduate Administrator
613-520-2600 ext. 4021
Sarah.Cleary@carleton.ca
Andrew Squires
Graduate Administrator
613-520-2600 ext. 3690
law@carleton.ca
Leslie Malloch
Undergraduate and Administrative Assistant
613-520-2600 ext. 8733
Leslie.Malloch@carleton.ca
Siobhan MacLean
Administrative Assistant
Assistant to the Chair / Communications Coordinator (Acting)
613-520-2600 ext. 3690
Siobhan.MacLean@Carleton.ca