Administrative Faculty Members

Name

Contact

Prof. Ron Saunders
Chair
LawChair@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 x. 8069
Prof. Diana Majury
Undergraduate Supervisor
diana.majury@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 x. 8863
Prof. Christiane Wilke
Graduate Supervisor
christiane.wilke@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 x. 4168
Prof. Diana Young
Faculty Advisor for Co-op
diana.young@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 x. 1981
Prof. Rebecca Bromwich
Director, Graduate Diploma in Conflict Resolution program
rebecca.bromwich@carletonca
613-520-2600 x. 2621

Administrative Staff Members

Name

Contact

Ryan MacKay
Departmental Administrator
ryan.mackay@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 x. 3691
Barb Higgins
Administrative Assistant
barb.higgins@carleton.ca
613-520-3690
Sarah Cleary
Undergraduate Administrator
sarah.cleary@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 x. 4021
Andrew Squires
Graduate Administratrator
andrew.squires@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 x. 7596
Leslie Malloch
Programs Assistant
leslie.malloch@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 x. 8733
Brad Cousineau
Assistant to the Chair / Communications Coordinator
brad.cousineau@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 x. 2667