Administrative Faculty Members

Name

Contact

Prof. Vincent Kazmierski
Chair
LawChair@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 x. 8069
Prof. Diana Majury
Undergraduate Supervisor
diana.majury@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 x. 8863
Prof. Dale Spencer
Graduate Supervisor
dale.spencer@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 x. 4168
Prof. T. Brettel Dawson
Faculty Advisor for Co-op
brettel.dawson@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 x. 3670
Prof. Rebecca Bromwich
Director, Graduate Diploma in Conflict Resolution program
rebecca.bromwich@carletonca
613-520-2600 x. 2621

Administrative Staff Members

Name

Contact

Andrew Squires
Departmental Administrator
andrew.squires@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 x. 3691
Barb Higgins
Administrative Assistant
barb.higgins@carleton.ca
613-520-3690
Sarah Cleary
Undergraduate Administrator
sarah.cleary@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 x. 4021
Graduate Administrator
613-520-2600 x. 7596
Marlo Collier
Undergraduate and Administrative Assistant
marlo.collier@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 x. 8733
Anna Bogic
Assistant to the Chair / Communications Coordinator
anna.bogic@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 x. 2667