Ellen Waterman, Helmut Kallmann Chair for Music in Canada

Research Fellows

External Research Fellows


Postdoctoral Fellows

Valentina Bertolani, (Marie Skłodowska Curie Postdoctoral Fellow, 2021-2023)

Student Researchers

  • Stacey Can-Tamakloe, (MA Music and Culture, 2021-23)
  • Rebecca Cowal (MA Music and Culture 2022-23)
  • Gale Franklin, (PhD Indigenous and Canadian Studies, 2021-23)
  • Meg LaRose, (MA Music and Culture, 2021-22)
  • Sergio Parra Aguilera, (MA Music and Culture 2021-22)
  • Matt Scriven, (BMus Honours, 2023)

Management Board