Department of Music (effective July 1, 2018)

Tasneem (Jazz) Ujjainwala
Music Program Co-ordinator
tasneem.ujjainwala@carleton.ca
John Higney
Undergraduate Supervisor
john.higney@carleton.ca
Barbara Shannon
Music Graduate Administrator
barbara.shannon@carleton.ca
Anna Hoefnagels
Graduate Supervisor
anna.hoefnagels@carleton.ca
James McGowan
Supervisor of Performance Studies
james.mcgowan@carleton.ca
Jesse Stewart
Supervisor of Ensembles, Master Classes and Practicum
jesse.stewart@carleton.ca
Jack Coghill
Multimedia Technician
jack.coghill@carleton.ca
 William Echard
Assistant Director
william.echard@carleton.ca
Kristin Guth
Administrator, School for Studies in Art and Culture
kristin.guth@carleton.ca 
Brian Foss
Director, School for Studies in Art and Culture
brian.foss@carleton.ca