Department of Music (effective July 1, 2019)

Tasneem (Jazz) Ujjainwala
Music Program Co-ordinator
tasneem.ujjainwala@carleton.ca
Jesse Stewart
Undergraduate Supervisor (includes Practicum)
jesse.stewart@carleton.ca
Barbara Shannon
Music Graduate Administrator
barbara.shannon@carleton.ca
James Deaville
Graduate Supervisor
james.deaville@carleton.ca
James McGowan
Supervisor of Performance Studies
mailto:james.mcgowan@carleton.ca
Carolyn Ramzy
Supervisor of Ensembles and Master Classes
carolyn.ramzy@carleton.ca
Multimedia Technician
ssac.tech@carleton.ca
 Alexis Luko
Assistant Director
alexis.luko@carleton.ca
Kristin Guth
Administrator, School for Studies in Art and Culture
kristin.guth@carleton.ca 
Brian Foss
Director, School for Studies in Art and Culture
brian.foss@carleton.ca