Department of Music (effective July 1, 2020)

Tasneem (Jazz) Ujjainwala
Music Program Co-ordinator
tasneem.ujjainwala@carleton.ca
Jesse Stewart
Undergraduate Supervisor (includes Practicum)
john.higney@carleton.ca
For questions related to graduate studies please contact:
eric.hitsman@carleton.ca
James Wright
Graduate Supervisor
james.wright@carleton.ca
James McGowan
Supervisor of Performance Studies
mailto:james.mcgowan@carleton.ca
Kathy Armstrong
Supervisor of Ensembles and Master Classes
kathy.armstrong@carleton.ca
Paul Jasen
Multimedia Technician
ssac.tech@carleton.ca
Alexis Luko
Assistant Director
alexis.luko@carleton.ca
Kristin Guth
Administrator, School for Studies in Art and Culture
kristin.guth@carleton.ca 
Brian Foss
Director, School for Studies in Art and Culture
brian.foss@carleton.ca