Congratulations to all our philosophy majors on your graduation!

Senate Medal winners with High Distinction:

Eddie Cai, BA Honours, Philosophy and Film Studies

Bryce Gratton, BHum, Humanities and Philosophy, Minor in History

Laura Polakova, BA Honours, Philosophy and Psychology

Stephen Watson, BA Honours, Philosophy

BA General:

Matthieu Aubrey-Horvath, Philosophy

Julia Di Federico, Philosophy, Minor in Art History

Colin Mackenzie, Philosophy

Kristina Maione, Philosophy

Daniel Mcgruer, Philosophy, Minor in Economics

Cole Schwarz, Philosophy

BA Honours:

Matthew Baetens, Philosophy and Religion, Minor in Anthropology

Nicholas Bardouille, Philosophy Specialization in Philosophy, Ethics and Public Affairs

Liam Burke,  Philosophy

Dawson Frye, Philosophy

Gage Goulet, Philosophy and English

Anya Hutchings, Philosophy

Robert Lazier, Philosophy

Yishan Li, Philosophy

Spencer Strickland, Philosophy

Kyle Warner, Philosophy and Political Science