Department of Philosophy
3A35 Paterson Hall
1125 Colonel By Drive,
Ottawa, Ontario, K1S 5B6
Canada

Phone: 613 520-2110
Office hours: 8:30 am – 12:00 noon, 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Email: philosophy@carleton.ca

Administrative Staff

Departmental Chair

David Matheson
3A48 Paterson Hall
Phone: (613) 520-2600 x1928
Email: david.matheson@carleton.ca

Departmental Administrator

Sandra Kirkpatrick
3A35 Paterson Hall
Phone: (613) 520-2110
Email: sandra_kirkpatrick@carleton.ca

Graduate Supervisor

Christine Koggel
3A46 Paterson Hall
Phone: (613) 520-2600 x3239
Email: christine.koggel@carleton.ca

Graduate Administrator

Kristopher Waddell
3A39 Paterson Hall
Phone: (613) 520-3825
Email: kristopher.waddell@carleton.ca

Undergraduate Supervisor

Melissa Frankel
3A53 Paterson Hall
Phone: (613) 520-2600 x1093
Email:melissa.frankel@carleton.ca