Congratulations to our graduate students who are nominees for the Educational Development Centre’s Outstanding TA Award, and the Sociology and Anthropology TA Awards: Erin Benincasa, Adam Christianson, Melissa Conte, Cora MacDonald, Eric Hitsman, Trevor Milford, Phillip Primeau, and Jenna Smith.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *