Academic Administration

Chair Associate Chair
Dr. Blair Rutherford
D798 Loeb Building
(613) 520-2600 ext. 2601
blair.rutherford@carleton.ca
Dr. Xiaobei Chen
B759 Loeb Building
(613) 520-2600 ext. 3990
xiaobei.chen@carleton.ca
Anthropology Graduate Program Coordinator Sociology Graduate Program Coordinator
Dr. Marie-Eve Carrier-Moisan
D795 Loeb Building
(613) 520-2600 ext. 3724
marieeve.carriermoisan@carleton.ca
Dr. Rania Tfaily
B753 Loeb Building
(613) 520-2600 ext. 2625
rania.tfaily@carleton.ca
Anthropology Undergraduate Program Coordinator Sociology Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Dr. Matthew Hawkins
A707 Loeb Building
(613) 520-2600 ext. 2795
matthew.hawkins@carleton.ca
Dr. Amina Mire
A704 Loeb Building
(613) 520-2600 ext. 4476
amina.mire@carleton.ca

Administrative Staff

Departmental Administrator Administrative Assistant
Paula Whissell
B746 Loeb Building
(613) 520-2600 ext. 2584
paula.whissell@carleton.ca
Stephanie LeBlanc
B750 Loeb Building
(613) 520-2600 ext. 2582
stephanie.leblanc@carleton.ca
Undergraduate Program Administrator Graduate Program Administrator
Kim Mitchell
B749 Loeb Building
(613) 520-2600 ext. 2586
kim.mitchell@carleton.ca
Patricia Lacroix
B753 Loeb Building
(613) 520-2600 ext. 2587
patricia.lacroix@carleton.ca
Administrative Assistant to the Chair
Kimberley Seguin
B755 Loeb Building
(613) 520-2600 ext. 2583
kimberley.seguin@carleton.ca