Academic Administration

Chair Associate Chair
Dr. Blair Rutherford Dr. Aaron Doyle
B759 Loeb Building C763 Loeb Building
(613) 520-2600 ext. 2601 (613) 520-2600 ext. 1914
blair.rutherford@carleton.ca aaron.doyle@carleton.ca
Anthropology Graduate Program Coordinator Sociology Graduate Program Coordinator
Dr. Marie-Eve Carrier-Moisan Dr. Alexis Shotwell
D795 Loeb Building B753 Loeb Building
(613) 520-2600 ext. 3724 (613) 520-2600 ext. 3082
marieeve.carriermoisan@carleton.ca alexis.shotwell@carleton.ca
Anthropology Undergraduate Program Coordinator Sociology Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Dr. Danielle DiNovelli-Lang Dr. Augustine Park
D796 Loeb Building C766 Loeb Building
(613) 520-2600 ext. 2614 (613) 520-2600 ext. 2593
danielle.dinovelli@carleton.ca augustine.park@carleton.ca

Administrative Staff

Departmental Administrator Administrative Assistant
Paula Whissell Stephanie LeBlanc
B746 Loeb Building B750 Loeb Building
(613) 520-2600 ext. 2584 (613) 520-2600 ext. 2582
paula.whissell@carleton.ca stephanie.leblanc@carleton.ca
Undergraduate Program Administrator Graduate Program Administrator
Kim Mitchell Darlene Moss
B749 Loeb Building B753 Loeb Building
(613) 520-2600 ext. 2586 (613) 520-2600 ext. 2587
kim.mitchell@carleton.ca darlene.moss@carleton.ca
Administrative Assistant to the Chair
Kimberley S├ęguin
B755 Loeb Building
(613) 520-2600 ext. 2583
kimberley.seguin@carleton.ca