Academic Administration

Chair Associate Chair
Dr. Blair Rutherford Dr. Xiaobei Chen
B759 Loeb Building D793 Loeb Building
(613) 520-2600 ext. 2601 (613) 520-2600 ext. 3990
blair.rutherford@carleton.ca xiaobei.chen@carleton.ca
Anthropology Graduate Program Coordinator Sociology Graduate Program Coordinator
Dr. Marie-Eve Carrier-Moisan Dr. Rania Tfaily
D795 Loeb Building B753 Loeb Building
(613) 520-2600 ext. 3724 (613) 520-2600 ext. 2625
marieeve.carriermoisan@carleton.ca rania.tfaily@carleton.ca
Anthropology Undergraduate Program Coordinator Sociology Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Dr. Danielle DiNovelli-Lang Dr. Justin Paulson
D796 Loeb Building C768 Loeb Building
(613) 520-2600 ext. 2614 (613) 520-2600 ext. 2938
danielle.dinovelli@carleton.ca justin.paulson@carleton.ca

Administrative Staff

Departmental Administrator Administrative Assistant
Paula Whissell Stephanie LeBlanc
B746 Loeb Building B750 Loeb Building
(613) 520-2600 ext. 2584 (613) 520-2600 ext. 2582
paula.whissell@carleton.ca stephanie.leblanc@carleton.ca
Undergraduate Program Administrator Graduate Program Administrator
Kim Mitchell Patricia Lacroix
B749 Loeb Building B753 Loeb Building
(613) 520-2600 ext. 2586 (613) 520-2600 ext. 2587
kim.mitchell@carleton.ca patricia.lacroix@carleton.ca
Administrative Assistant to the Chair
Kimberley S├ęguin
B755 Loeb Building
(613) 520-2600 ext. 2583
kimberley.seguin@carleton.ca