Academic Administration

Chair (effective July 1) Associate Chair (effective July 1)
Dr. Carlos Novas
C779 Loeb Building
(613) 520-2600 ext. 2615
carlos.novas@carleton.ca
Dr. Jen Pylypa
C772 Loeb Building
613-520-2600 x 6329
jen.pylypa@carleton.ca
Anthropology Graduate Program Coordinator
(effective July 1)
Sociology Graduate Program Coordinator
Dr. Daniel Rosenblatt
A709 Loeb Building
613-520-2600 x 1966
daniel.rosenblatt@carleton.ca
Dr. Rania Tfaily
B753 Loeb Building
(613) 520-2600 ext. 2625
rania.tfaily@carleton.ca
Anthropology Undergraduate Program Coordinator Sociology Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Dr. Matthew Hawkins
A707 Loeb Building
(613) 520-2600 ext. 2795
matthew.hawkins@carleton.ca
Dr. Amina Mire
A704 Loeb Building
(613) 520-2600 ext. 4476
amina.mire@carleton.ca

Administrative Staff

Departmental Administrator Administrative Assistant (Acting)
Paula Whissell
B746 Loeb Building
(613) 520-2600 ext. 2584
paula.whissell@carleton.ca
Maia Gill
B750 Loeb Building
(613) 520-2600 ext. 2582
maia.gill@carleton.ca
Undergraduate Program Administrator Graduate Program Administrator
Kim Mitchell
B749 Loeb Building
(613) 520-2600 ext. 2586
kim.mitchell@carleton.ca
Patricia Lacroix
B753 Loeb Building
(613) 520-2600 ext. 2587
patricia.lacroix@carleton.ca
Administrative Assistant to the Chair (Acting)
Stephanie LeBlanc
B755 Loeb Building
(613) 520-2600 ext. 2583
stephanie.leblanc@carleton.ca
 
   
Kimberley Seguin on leave until October 28, 2022