Congratulations to all Sociology and Anthropology students graduating today. Braeden Rumple (Sociology), Alison Thompson (Anthropology), Damian Pearson (Sociology), Clover Little (Anthropology), and Stephen Campbell (Sociology) have each been awarded a Senate Medal for outstanding academic achievement at the undergraduate level at convocation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *