Nine members of the History Department were nominated this year for the 2018-19 Favourite Faculty competition. These awards are based on the Housing and Residence Life Services’ request for nominations for favourite overall faculty member.

The official list, including some of the feedback received with each candidate’s nomination, is available online.

Please join us in congratulating the following people:

Y.A. Bennett

Erica Fraser

Hal Goldman

Roy Hanes (cross-appointed with the School of Social Work)

Danielle Kinsey

Dominique Marshall

Marc Saurette

Candace Sobers (cross-appointed with Global and International Affairs)

Anne Trépanier (cross-appointed with the School of Indigenous and Canadian Studies and French)