The Department of Philosophy is proud to share that our valued colleagues, Myrto Mylopoulos and Joshua Shepherd, have been granted tenure!

Professor Mylopoulos was appointed to Carleton in 2015, and Professor Shepherd in 2017. Since then, they have made very valuable contributions to the University and we wish them continued success in their careers.