Congratulations to Jared Browning, Genevieve Ferguson and Adelle Strobel for their exceptional work, earning each of them a Department of Biology Outstanding Thesis Award.

The winners were announced by Dr. Tom Sherratt on Tuesday 29 January 2019 at the Carmody Lecture.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *