Adjunct Research Professors Adjunct Professors
Bright, Curtis
Email: cbright@uwindsor.ca
Calitoiu, Dragos
Email: calitoiu@math.carleton.ca
Grieve, Nathan
Email: NathanGrieve@cunet.carleton.ca
Godin, Alexey
Email: alexey@altagon.com
Logan, Adam
Email: adam.m.logan@gmail.com
Pandelieva, Valeria
Email: ValeriaPandelieva@cunet.carleton.ca
Krewski,Daniel

Email:  danielkrewski@cunet.carleton.ca

Aygin, Zafer Selcuk
Email:  zafer.aygin@carleton.ca
Nasari, Masoud
Email: mmnasari@math.carleton.ca
Rafsanjani-Sadeghi, Mohammad-Reza
Email: msadeghi@math.carleton.ca
Ramsay, James
Email: jamesramsay@cunet.carleton.ca
Tavakoli, Javad
Email: jtavakoli@math.carleton.ca
Thomson, David
Email:  dthomson@math.carleton.ca
Zablotska, Lydia Dr.
Email: lydia.zablotska@ucsf.edu
Profile: https://profiles.ucsf.edu/lydia.zablotska
Visiting Professors

Odae Al Aboud, Visiting Professor
Email: odeabod@hotmail.com

Hossein Jafari, Visiting Professor                    Email:  jafari@cmu.ac.ir