Adjunct Research Professors Adjunct Professors
Bruen, Aiden
Email: abruen@math.carleton.ca
Calitoiu, Dragos
Email: calitoiu@math.carleton.ca
Danziger, Peter
Email: danziger@ryerson.ca
Davis, Karelyn
Email: kdavis3@math.carleton.ca
Dewar, Megan
Email: mdewar@math.carleton.ca
Godin, Alexey
Email: alexey@altagon.com
Haziza, David
Email: dhaziza@math.carleton.ca
Logan, Adam
Email: adam.m.logan@gmail.com
Hidiroglou, Mike
Email: michaelhidiroglou@cunetcarleton.ca
Lee, Wan-Chen
Email: Wan-Chen.lee@tbs-sct.gc.ca
Li, Jun
Email: jun.li@carleton.ca
Krewski, Daniel
Email: dkrewski@uottawa.ca
Pandelieva, Valeria
Email: ValeriaPandelieva@cunet.carleton.ca
Tavakoli, Javad
Email: jtavakoli@math.carleton.ca
Rafsanjani-Sadeghi, Mohammad-Reza
Email: msadeghi@math.carleton.ca
Ramsay, James
Email: jamesramsay@cunet.carleton.ca
Rubin-Bleuer, Susana
Email: susanableuer@cunet.carleton.ca
Thomson, David
Email: dthomson@math.carleton.ca