Chacron, Maurice
Email:  mchacron@math.carleton.ca
Professor Emeritus
Csörgö, M.
Office: 5230 HP
Phone: (613) 520-2600 Ext. 3826
Email: mcsorgo@math.carleton.ca
Professor Emeritus Distinguished Research Professor
Dawson, Donald A.
Email: ddawson@math.carleton.
Professor Emeritus Distinguished Research Professor
Dixon, John D.
Email: jdixon@math.carleton.ca
Professor Emeritus Distinguished Research Professor
Dlab, V.
Email: vdlab@math.carleton.ca
Professor Emeritus Distinguished Research Professor
Frantisek, Fiala
Email: frantisek.fiala@carleton.ca
Professor Emeritus
Garner, Cyril W.L.
Email: cgarner@math.carleton.ca
Professor Emeritus
Nel, L.D.
Email: ldnel@math.carleton.ca
Professor Emeritus
Pandey, J.N.
Email: jpandey@math.carleton.ca
Professor Emeritus
Pressman, Irwin S.
Email: ipress@math.carleton.ca
Professor Emeritus
Puttaswamaiah, B.M.
Email: sputtasw@magma.ca
Professor Emeritus
Rao, J.N.K.
Office: 4367 HP
Email: jrao@math.carleton.ca
Professor Emeritus Distinguished Research Professor
Ribes, Luis
Email: lribes@math.carleton.ca
Professor Emeritus Distinguished Research Professor
Saleh, A.K.Md. Ehsanes (deceased) Professor Emeritus Distinguished Research Professor
Schneider, W.
Email:  N/A
Professor Emeritus
Sida, Derek
Email: derek.sida@carleton.ca
Professor Emeritus
Szyszkowicz, Barbara
Email: bszyszko@math.carleton.ca
Professor Emeritus
Williams, Kenneth S.
Email: kwilliam@connect.carleton.ca
Professor Emeritus Distinguished Research Professor

 

Back to Top