Paul Mezo
Director
4217 HP
(613) 520-2600 ext. 2156
ms-dir@math.carleton.ca
Kevin Cheung
Associate Director
4360 HP
(613) 520-2600 ext. 2124
kcheung@math.carleton.ca
Natalia Stepanova
Associate Director
5229 HP
(613) 520-2600 ext. 1272
nstep@math.carleton.ca
Margaret Tannahill-Wade
School Administrator
4302A HP
(613) 520-2600 ext. 2152
Margaret.TannahillWade@carleton.ca
Tracie Barkley
Administrative Assistant
4302 HP
(613) 520-2600 ext. 1958
tracie.barkley@carleton.ca
Nicki Gaertner
Graduate Administrator
4302B HP
(613) 520-2600 ext. 3531
nicki.gaertner@carleton.ca
Colin Ingalls
Graduate Director
4229 HP
(613) 520-2600 ext. 2136
cingalls@math.carleton.ca
Kyle Harvey
Learning Assistance Coordinator
4346 HP
(613)-520-2600 ext. 2161
kyle.harvey@carleton.ca
Gary Bazdell
Undergraduate Advisor
4302C HP
(613) 520-2600 ext. 2150
gbazdell@math.carleton.ca
Neeharika Sekharamantri
Computer Systems Analyst
4354 HP
(613) 520-2600  ext. 4078
computersupport@math.carleton.ca
John Stewart
Computer Systems & Network Administrator
4362 HP
(613) 520-2600 ext. 3707
computersupport@math.carleton.ca