The following are the 2016 CCSS Election results for the new CCSS Board of directors, effective May 1st:

  • President: Elisa Kazan
  • Vice-President: Jack McCracken
  • Treasurer: Andrew Morris
  • Vice-President of Academics: Matthew Diener
  • Vice-President of Social: Forest Anderson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *