Jump to: General | Undergraduate Program | Graduate Program | Media & TechnologyMailing Address

General

Mitchell Frank
Director, School for Studies in Art & Culture (SSAC)
Mitchell.Frank@carleton.ca
423C St. Patrick’s Building
613-520-2600 x 6045

Marc Furstenau
Assistant Director, SSAC-Film Studies
Marc.Furstenau@carleton.ca
409 St. Patrick’s Building
613-520-2600 x 2349

Kristin Guth
School Administrator
Kristin.Guth@carleton.ca
423D St. Patrick’s Building
613-520-2600 x 3993
For questions about timetabling, HR, policy & procedures, budget, fund transfers, etc.

Undergraduate Program

Elise Durand
Undergraduate Administrator
Elise.Durand@carleton.ca
423B St. Patrick’s Building
(613) 520-5606
For questions about the undergraduate program, including course registration, student audits, degree requirements, graduation requirements

Aubrey Anable
Undergraduate Supervisor, Practicum & Internship Coordinator
aubrey.anable@carleton.ca
405 St. Patrick’s Building
(613) 520-2600 x 4010
For questions about undergraduate course content, faculty areas of expertise, academic concerns, planning for the future, 4th year practicum, graduate internship program

Undergraduate Student Representative
Lily Inskip-Shesnicky (LilyInskipShesnicky@cmail.carleton.ca)
Current undergrads should contact the student rep in order bring suggestions, questions, and concerns to the faculty or to help organize events and other student-led activities

Graduate Program

Kristopher Waddell
Graduate Administrator
kristopher.waddell@carleton.ca
423A St. Patrick’s Building
(613) 520-2600 x 2121
For questions about the graduate program, including course registration, awards, forms, degree requirements, graduation requirements.

Aboubakar Sanogo
Graduate Supervisor
Aboubakar.Sanogo@carleton.ca
432 St. Patrick’s Building
613-520-2600 x 2346
For questions about the graduate program, including how to apply, Teaching Assistantships, awards, graduate course content, faculty areas of expertise, academic concerns, planning for the future

Graduate Student Representative
Amanda Prusila (AmandaPrusila@cmail.carleton.ca)
Current grads should contact the student rep in order bring suggestions, questions, and concerns to the faculty or to help organize events and other student-led activities

Media and Technology

Nancy Duff
Supervisor, Audio Visual Resource Centre (AVRC)
Nacy.Duff@carleton.ca
444 St. Patrick’s Building
613-520-2600 x 2348

Paul Jasen
Arts Technologist / Digital Media Producer
Paul.Jasen@carleton.ca)
418 St. Patrick’s Building
613-520-2600 x 8327

Social Media Coordinator
filmsocialmedia@carleton.ca
If you would like to advertise an event or job opening to students, faculty, and alumni of Film Studies, please send complete details to this address.

Mailing Address

SSAC: Film Studies
423 St. Patrick’s Building
Carleton University
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, ON, K1S 5B6   CANADA