The Ensemble Directors for 2019-20 are:

West African Rhythm Ensemble: Kathy Armstrong kathy.armstrong@carleton.ca

Carleton University Choir:  Antonio LlacaBuznego AntonioLlacaBuznego@cunet.carleton.ca

Chamber Music Ensemble: Nicole Presentey npresentey@presentey.com

Fusion Ensemble: Wayne Eagles wayne.eagles@carleton.ca 

Guitar Ensemble: Tim Bedner tim@timbedner.com

Jazz Ensemble: Mark Ferguson mark.ferguson@carleton.ca

Saxophone Quartet Ensemble Mike Tremblay mike.tremblay@carleton.ca

Singer/Songwriter Ensemble Giselle Minns info@giselleminns.com

Opera Ensemble (Fall 2019): Susan Blyth-Schofield Susan.BlythSchofield@Carleton.ca & Morgan Strickland morgan.strickland@carleton.ca

Music Theatre Ensemble (Winter 2020): Susan Blyth-Schofield Susan.BlythSchofield@Carleton.ca