The Ensemble Directors for 2020-21 are:

West African Rhythm Ensemble: Kathy Armstrong kathy.armstrong@carleton.ca

BMUS Choir:  Antonio LlacaBuznego AntonioLlacaBuznego@cunet.carleton.ca

Chamber Music Ensemble: Nicole Presentey npresentey@presentey.com

Fusion Ensemble: Wayne Eagles wayne.eagles@carleton.ca 

Guitar Ensemble: Tim Bedner tim@timbedner.com

Jazz Ensemble: Ed Lister Edward.Lister3@carleton.ca

Saxophone Ensemble Mike Tremblay mike.tremblay@carleton.ca

Singer/Songwriter Ensemble Giselle Minns info@giselleminns.com

Lyric Theater Ensemble: Susan Blyth-Schofield Susan.BlythSchofield@Carleton.ca & David MacAdam DavidMacAdam@cunet.carleton.ca

Brass Ensemble: Keith Walton KeithWalton@cunet.carleton.ca

Roots Ensemble: Pmailto:KeithWalton@cunet.carleton.caetr Cancura petr.cancura@carleton.ca