The Ensemble Directors for 2016-17 are:

West African Rhythm Ensemble: Kathy Armstrong kathy@baobabtree.org

Carleton Conspiracy Pep Band: Nicholas Dyson nicholas.dyson@carleton.ca

Carleton University Choir: Laurie Hamilton laurier.hamilton@carleton.ca

Chamber Music Ensemble: Nicole Presentey npresentey@presentey.com

Fusion Ensemble: Wayne Eagles wayne.eagles@rogers.com

Guitar Ensemble: Tim Bedner tim@timbedner.com

Jazz Ensemble: Mark Ferguson mark.ferguson@sympatico.ca

Jazz Vocal Choir: Elise Letourneau elise@eliseletourneau.com

Saxophone Quartet Ensemble Mike Tremblay mtremblay1103@rogers.com

Music Theatre Ensemble: Susan Blyth-Schofield Susan.BlythSchofield@Carleton.ca