ehsan-choudhri.jpg Ehsan U. Choudhri, Chancellor’s Professor Emeritus and Distinguished Research Professor
Office: A-811 Loeb, 613-520-2600 x 3754
E-mail: ehsan.choudhri@carleton.ca
Research fields: international economics, macroeconomics
Ba M. Chu, Associate Professor
Office: B-857 Loeb, 613-520-2600 x 1546
E-mail: ba.chu@carleton.ca
Research fields: optimal asset allocation, risk management, dependence modelling, asymptotic theory
pat-coe.jpg Patrick J. Coe, Associate Professor
Office: D-859 Loeb, 613-520-2600 x 6763
E-mail: patrick.coe@carleton.ca
Research fields: macroeconomics, economic history
vivek-dehejia.jpg Vivek H. Dehejia, Associate Professor
Office: D-890 Loeb, 613-520-2600 x 6661
E-mail: vivek.dehejia@carleton.ca
Research fields: international trade, international aspects of economic development, international macroeconomics
fanny-demers.jpg Fanny S. Demers, Associate Professor
Office: B-854 Loeb, 613-520-2600 x 3775
E-mail: fanny.demers@carleton.ca
Research fields: macroeconomics, business cycles, investment theory, asset pricing
michel-demers.jpg Michel Demers, Associate Professor
Office: B-855 Loeb, 613-520-2600 x 3772
E-mail: michel.demers@carleton.ca
Research fields: macroeconomics, investment theory and finance, economic development and growth
steve-ferris.jpg J. Stephen Ferris, Professor Emeritus and Distinguished Research Professor
Office: A-811 Loeb, 613-520-2600 x 3754
E-mail: steve.ferris@carleton.ca
Research fields: coordination problems in macroeconomic and microeconomic theory
dana-galizia.jpg Dana Galizia, Assistant Professor
Office: B-845 Loeb, 613-520-2600 x 7454
E-mail: dana.galizia@carleton.ca
Research fields: macroeconomics, business cycles
randall-germain.jpg Randall D. Germain, Full Professor, Department of Political Science
Office: D-689 Loeb, 613-520-2600 x 8553
E-mail: randall.germain@carleton.ca
Research fields: international relations, global finance
chris-gunn.jpg Christopher M. Gunn, Associate Professor
Office: A-806 Loeb, 613-520-2600 x 3748
E-mail: chris.gunn@carleton.ca
Research fields: macroeconomics, credit and banking, technological change
lynda-khalaf.jpg Lynda A. Khalaf, Full Professor
Office: A-801 Loeb, 613-520-2600 x 8697
E-mail: lynda.khalaf@carleton.ca
Research fields: econometrics, energy econometrics, financial econometrics
Hashmat U. Khan, Full Professor,Chair and Co-Director of the CMFE
Office: D-891 Loeb, 613-520-2600 x 1561
E-mail: hashmatkhan@cunet.carleton.ca
Research fields: macroeconomics, business cycles
Minjoon Lee, Assistant Professor
Office: D-892 Loeb, 613-520-2600 x 3762
E-mail: minjoon.lee@carleton.ca
Research fields: macroeconomics, household finance, computational economics
Raúl Razo-Garcia, Associate Professor
Office: A-804 Loeb, 613-520-2600 x 1560
E-mail: raul.razogarcia@carleton.ca
Research fields: international macroeconomics, macroeconomics, monetary economics
P. Nicholas Rowe, Retired Associate Professor
Office: B-843 Loeb, 613-520-2600 x 3778
E-mail: nick.rowe@carleton.ca
Research fields: macroeconomics, monetary economics
Dane P. Rowlands, Full Professor
Office: 5108A River Building, 613-520-2600 x 8884
E-mail: dane.rowlands@carleton.ca
Research fields: international finance, international development, international relations
eric-stephens.jpg Eric Stephens, Assistant Professor
Office: D-898 Loeb, 613-520-2600 x 8132
E-mail: eric.stephens@carleton.ca
Research fields: financial economics, public economics
Christopher Waddell, Associate Professor
Office: 4105 River Building, 613-520-2600 x 8495
E-mail: chris.waddell@carleton.ca
Research fields: financial journalism, political journalism
jiankang-zhang.jpg Jiankang Zhang, Associate Professor
Office: D-887 Loeb, 613-520-2600 x 3774
E-mail: jiankang.zhang@carleton.ca
Research fields: microeconomic theory, financial economics, decision theory