Call for Nominations: Senate Committees

The Carleton University Secretariat is calling for nominations for faculty members to serve on a variety of Senate Standing Committees. The term of office is three years. Deadline for nominations is Jan. 15, 2020.

Senate Committees

There are several standing committees that report to Senate. Member of committees include faculty, students and non-academic staff.

To learn more about Senate Committees, please refer to Article 9 of the Academic Governance of the University policy.

Membership 2019-20