David Muir Entrance Scholarship in Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Awarded annually to an outstanding student entering an undergraduate degree program with the Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering.  Eligible recipients must have an admission average of 90 percent or better and demonstrate a range of community or secondary school activities. Endowed in 2012 by GasTOPS Ltd.

Winners to date have been:

2013 J. Dolman
2014 A. Jacobs
2015 A. Bernard
2016 M. Patrick
2017 M. Barlty
2018 A. Lindemann
2019 M. Drury
2020 K. Hammond
2021 R. Miller
2022 E. Ellsworth
2023 T. Umeda