The following scholarships are available to full time undergraduate students in the Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering.
Please take your time to review the requirements for each scholarship before submitting an application below.
2023-2024 MAE Scholarship Application *APPLICATIONS ARE NOW CLOSED*

Akbar Mashaie Entrance Scholarship

Allan Buchanan Scholarships

Ann & Bernie MacIsaac Engineering Scholarship
David Muir Entrance Scholarship in Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
H.I.H. Saravanamuttoo Scholarship in Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
J.Y. & E.W. Wong Scholarship
James Terence Rogers Memorial Scholarship
Krishnakumar Gopalan Memorial Award
Krishnan Suthanthiran and Richard Kind Scholarship
Matthew David Johnston Memorial Scholarship in Aerospace Engineering
Paul & Liba Straznicky Scholarship
R.D. Richmond Scholarship in Aerospace Engineering
William J. Rainbird Engineering Scholarship
Yves and Cynthia Bled Future Achievers Scholarships for Women in Engineering
Zachary Burgoyne Memorial Scholarship in SREE

*Only one application submission per student will be accepted*