MAE Administration

Ron Miller Chair, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
Hanspeter Frei Associate Chair, Undergraduate Student Affairs – Academic Advising
Joana Rocha Associate Chair, Graduate – Academic Advising
Edgar Matida Associate Chair, Undergraduate Policy & Planning
Robert Langlois Associate Dean, Student Services – Faculty of Engineering and Design
Donald Russell Associate Dean, Governance, Faculty of Engineering and Design

Irene Helder Departmental Administrator
Erika Giugovaz Undergraduate and Administrative Assistant
Janet Perras Graduate Administrator
Dan Premachuk Financial & Communications Assistant