J.Y. & E.W. Wong Scholarship

Awarded annually on the recommendation of the Chair of the Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, in consultation with a selection committee, to one outstanding full-time student who is in either third or fourth year of a Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical or Aerospace Engineering program at Carleton University.

Preference will be given to candidates who demonstrate leadership.

Winners to date have been:

2016 M. Mohamed
2017 N. Hammoud
2018 H. Dinovitzer
2019 T. Nong
2020 A. Iraei
2021 D. Sandarage
2022 A. Watson
2023 I. Barrow