The Psychology Department held our annual Psychology Undergraduate Research Event (PURE) yesterday, April 11, 2024. It was an overwhelming success with almost 200 presenters! Thank you to everyone who came out to support our undergraduate students who did such a fantastic job presenting their research. Congratulations to the following “top poster” winners:

Honours Project Session one winners: Allison More, Fatima Nabbus and Taya Walker.

Honours Project Session two winners: Hannah Driedger and Maya Siddons.

Honours Thesis winners: Charles Raine and Pragati Parajuli

Until next year!