Academic Administration

Joanna Pozzulo, Department Chair
B552A Loeb Building
613-520-2600 ext. 1412
psychchair@carleton.ca

Tina Daniels, Associate Chair
B549 Loeb Building
613 520-2600 ext. 2406
tina.daniels@carleton.ca

Guy Lacroix, Undergraduate Chair
A311 Loeb Building
613 520-2600 ext. 1541
guy.lacroix@carleton.ca

Monique Sénéchal, Graduate Chair
B559 Loeb Building
613 520-2600 ext. 1155
monique.senechal@carleton.ca

Shelley Brown, Ethics Chair
A513 Loeb Building
613 520-2600 ext. 1505
shelley.brown@carleton.ca

Administrative Staff

June Drayton Callender
Departmental Administrator
Office: B553 Loeb Building
Email: june.callender@carleton.ca
Phone: 613 520-2600 ext. 2645

Brad Cousineau 
Administrative Assistant to the Chair
Office: B552 Loeb Building
Email: brad.cousineau@carleton.ca
Phone: 613 520-2600 ext. 2166

Undergraduate Office

Joanne Sonley
Undergraduate Program Advisor
Office: B550 Loeb Building
Email: joanne.sonley@carleton.ca
Phone: 613 520-2600 ext. 2643

Kaitlin Barkley
Undergraduate Assistant
Office: B550 Loeb Building
Email: kaitlin.barkley@carleton.ca
Phone: 613 520-2600 ext. 2656

Graduate Office

Etelle Bourassa
Graduate Studies Administrator
Office: B557 Loeb Building
Email: etelle.bourassa@carleton.ca
Phone: 613 520-2600 ext. 2647

Lea Hamilton
Graduate and Departmental Administrative Assistant
Office: B555 Loeb Building
Email: lea.hamilton@carleton.ca
Phone: 613 520-2600 ext. 4017