Academic Administration

Lise Paquet, Department Chair
B552A Loeb Building
613-520-2600 ext. 3280
psychchair@carleton.ca

Tina Daniels, Associate Chair
B549 Loeb Building
613 520-2600 ext. 2406
tina.daniels@carleton.ca

Anne Bowker, Undergraduate Chair
A521 Loeb Building
613 520-2600 ext. 8218
anne.bowker@carleton.ca

Michael Wohl, Graduate Chair
B559 Loeb Building
613 520-2600 ext. 2908
michael.wohl@carleton.ca

Bernadette Campbell, Ethics Co-Chair
A517 Loeb Building
613 520-2600 ext. 4080
bernadette.campbell@carleton.ca

Administrative Staff

June Drayton Callender
Departmental Administrator
Office: B553 Loeb Building
Email: june.callender@carleton.ca
Phone: 613 520-2600 ext. 2645

Brad Cousineau 
Administrative Assistant to the Chair
Office: B552 Loeb Building
Email: brad.cousineau@carleton.ca
Phone: 613 520-2600 ext. 2166

Undergraduate Office

Joanne Sonley
Undergraduate Program Advisor
Office: B550 Loeb Building
Email: joanne.sonley@carleton.ca
Phone: 613 520-2600 ext. 2643

Kaitlin Barkley
Undergraduate Assistant
Office: B550 Loeb Building
Email: kaitlin.barkley@carleton.ca
Phone: 613 520-2600 ext. 2656

Graduate Office

Etelle Bourassa
Graduate Studies Administrator
Office: B557 Loeb Building
Email: etelle.bourassa@carleton.ca
Phone: 613 520-2600 ext. 2647

Jessica Whitney
Graduate and Departmental Administrative Assistant
Office: B555 Loeb Building
Email: jessica.whitney@carleton.ca
Phone: 613 520-2600 ext. 4017