Academic Administration

Guy Lacroix, Department Chair
B552A Loeb Building
613-520-2600 ext. 3280
psychchair@carleton.ca

Adelle Forth, Associate Chair
A519 Loeb Building
613 520-2600 ext. 1267
adelle.forth@carleton.ca

Robert Coplan, Undergraduate Chair
214D Social Sciences Research Building
613 520-2600 ext. 8691
robert.coplan@carleton.ca

Michael Wohl, Graduate Chair
B559 Loeb Building
613 520-2600 ext. 2908
michael.wohl@carleton.ca

Bernadette Campbell, Ethics Chair
A517 Loeb Building
613 520-2600 ext. 4080
bernadette.campbell@carleton.ca

Administrative Staff

June Drayton Callender
Departmental Administrator
Office: B553 Loeb Building
Email: june.callender@carleton.ca
Phone: 613 520-2600 ext. 2645

Maddi Bruining
Administrative Assistant to the Chair (Acting)
Office: B552 Loeb Building
Email: maddi.bruining@carleton.ca
Phone: 613 520-2600 ext. 2166

Undergraduate Office

Kaitlin Barkley
Undergraduate Program Advisor
Office: B550 Loeb Building
Email: kaitlin.barkley@carleton.ca
Phone: 613 520-2600 ext. 2643

Carolina Cantaderio
Undergraduate Assistant (Acting)
Office: B550 Loeb Building
Email:carolina.cantaderio@carleton.ca
Phone: 613 520-2600 ext. 2656

Graduate Office

Etelle Bourassa
Graduate Studies Administrator
Office: B557 Loeb Building
Email: etelle.bourassa@carleton.ca
Phone: 613 520-2647

Christy Burt
Graduate Studies Administrative Assistant
Office: B555 Loeb Building
Email: christy.burt@carleton.ca
Phone: 613 520-2600 ext. 4017