Cross appointed faculty members are faculty in other departments at Carleton University that share research interests in psychology and are able to co-supervise graduate students at the MA and Ph.D. levels. Please consult the Psychology Department’s Graduate Studies office for more information.

Cross-Appointed Faculty

Alfonso Abizaid, Neuroscience 
Angela Dionisi, Sprott School of Business
Amedeo D’Anguilli, Neuroscience
Shawn Hayley, Neuroscience
Kim Hellemans, Neuroscience
Matthew Holahan, Neuroscience
Evelyn Maeder, Criminology and Criminal Justice
Patrice Smith, Neuroscience
John A. E. Anderson, Cognitive Science
John Stead, Neuroscience
Renate Ysseldyk, Health Sciences