Contract Instructors Summer 2019

Contract Instructors Email Office
Ahuja, Tarry tarry.ahuja@carleton.ca N/A
Archbell, Kristen kristen.archbell@carleton.ca LA A508
Baird, Brenda brenda.baird@carleton.ca LA B540
Bullock, Amanda amanda.bullock@carleton.ca LA A508
Lamb, Megan megan.lamb@carleton.ca LA B543
Mailloux, Donna donna.mailloux@carleton.ca LA A500B
O’Neil, Kim kim.oneil@carleton.ca LA A508
Prakash, Kavita kavita.prakash@carleton.ca LA B540
Ruci, Lorena lorena.ruci@carleton.ca N/A
Thake, Jennifer jennifer.thake@carleton.ca LA A500B
Waddington Lamont, Elaine elaine.waddingtonlamont@carleton.ca LA A500B
Xu, Chang chang.xu@carleton.ca VSIM 5210H

The best way to contact a Contract Instructor is via email.