Contract Instructors Summer 2017
Contract Instructors Email Office
Ahuja, Tarry tarry.ahuja@carleton.ca N/A
Baird, Brenda brenda.baird@carleton.ca LA B540
Bullock, Amanda amanda.bullock@carleton.ca LA A508
Cooper, Suzanne suzanne.cooper@carleton.ca LA B544
Jorgenson, Cecilia cecilia.jorgenson@carleton.ca LA A530B
Magner, Katherine katherine.magner@carleton.ca LA A825/A826
Novoa, Danay danay.novoa@carleton.ca SSRB 304
O’Neil, Kim kim.oneil@carleton.ca LA A508
Polihronis, Christine christine.polihronis@carleton.ca LA A826
Prakash, Kavita kavita.prakash@carleton.ca LA B500B
Ruci, Lorena lorena.ruci@carleton.ca LA AB540
Sheahan, Chelsea chelsea.sheahan@carleton.ca SSRB 111
Shoenherr, Jordan jordan.shoenherr@carleton.ca LA A530B
Wang, Zhigang zhigang.wang@carleton.ca LA A530B
Weekes, John john.weekes@carleton.ca N/A
Whelan, Deanna deanna.whelan@carleton.ca LA A500B

The best way to contact a Contract Instructor is via email.