Contract Instructors Fall 2018

Contract Instructors Email Office
Ahuja, Tarry tarry.ahuja@carleton.ca  N/A
Aubin, Peter peter.aubin@carleton.ca N/A
Bezo, Brent brent.bezo@carleton.ca A500B
Blouin-Hudon, Eve-Marie evemarieblouinhudon@cmail.carleton.ca N/A
Cooper, Suzanne suzanne.cooper@carleton.ca B540
Guler-Edwards, Ayca AycaGulerEdwards@cunet.carleton.ca B540
Lassiter, Kim kim.lassiter@carleton.ca A508
Mailloux, Donna donna.mailloux@carleton.ca B544
Menard, Lisa lisa.menard@carleton.ca B544
O’Neil, Kim kim.oneil@carleton.ca A500B
Ooi, Laura LauraOoi@cmail.carleton.ca A500B
Prakash, Kavita kavita.prakash@carleton.ca B540
Schoenherr, Jordan jordan.schoenherr@carleton.ca A500B
Thake, Jennifer jennifer.thake@carleton.ca B544
Verger, Dean dean.verger@carleton.ca A508
Waddington-Lamont, Elaine ElaineWaddingtonLamont@cunet.carleton.ca A508

The best way to contact a Contract Instructor is via email.