Contract Instructors Fall/Winter 2021-2022

Contract Instructors Email Office
Ahuja, Tarry tarry.ahuja@carleton.ca N/A
Aubin, Peter peter.aubin@carleton.ca N/A
Bezo, Brent brent.bezo@carleton.ca N/A
Blouin-Hudon, Eve-Marie evemarieblouinhudon@cmail.carleton.ca N/A
Bonneville, Alyssa alyssabonneville@cmail.carleton.ca N/A
Briner, Esther estherbriner@cmail.carleton.ca N/A
Bullock, Amanda amanda.bullock@carleton.ca N/A
Cooper, Suzanne suzanne.cooper@carleton.ca N/A
Guler-Edwards, Ayca ayca.guleredwards@carleton.ca N/A
Hawthorne, Herman herman.hawthorne@carleton.ca N/A
Jorgenson, Cecilia cecilia.jorgenson@carleton.ca N/A
Lassiter, Kim kim.lassiter@carleton.ca N/A
Madularu, Dan dan.madularu@carleton.ca N/!
Magner, Katherine katherine.magner@carleton.ca N/A
Mailloux, Donna donna.mailloux@carleton.ca N/A
Menard, Lisa lisa.menard@carleton.ca B540 LA
Offman, Alia alia.offman@carleton.ca N/A
O’Keefe, Damian damian.okeefe@carleon.ca N/A
O’Neil, Kim kim.oneil@carleton.ca N/A
Prakash, Kavita kavita.prakash@carleton.ca N/A
Ruci, Lorena lorena.ruci@carleton.ca N/A
Sztainert, Travis travis.sztainert@carleton.ca N/A
Verger, Dean dean.verger@carleton.ca N/A
Waddington-Lamont, Elaine elaine.waddingtonlamont@carleton.ca N/A
Wang, Zhigang ZhiGangWang@cunet.carleton.ca N/A
Weekes, John john.weekes@carleton.ca N/A
Xu, Chang ChangXu@cunet.carleton.ca N/A

The best way to contact a Contract Instructor is via email.