Contract Instructors Summer 2018

Contract Instructors Email Office
Ahuja, Tarry tarry.ahuja@carleton.ca  N/A
Jorgenson, Cecilia cecilia.jorgenson@carleton.ca A508
Maimone, Sacha sacha.maimone@carleton.ca A508
Novoa, Danay danay.novoa@carleton.ca A508
O’Neil, Kim kim.oneil@carleton.ca A504
Prakash, Kavita kavita.prakash@carleton.ca A508
Ruci, Lorena lorena.ruci@carleton.ca N/A
Sheahan, Chelsea chelsea.sheahan@carleton.ca SSRB 111
Shoenherr, Jordan jordan.shoenherr@carleton.ca A500B
Wang, Zhigang zhigang.wang@carleton.ca A500B
Weekes, John john.weekes@carleton.ca N/A

The best way to contact a Contract Instructor is via email.