Financial Services

Tim Sullivan,CPA, CGA, Assistant Vice-President (Financial Services)
Jessie Hargreaves,Departmental Administrator

Laura Landriault, Community Training Developer and Coordinator
Susan Murat, CPA, CGA, Manager,Financial Planning & Project

Finance Office

Monday-Friday 8:30 am – 4:30 pm 603 Robertson Hall, 1125 Colonel By Drive

(p) 613.520.3602   (f) 613.520.3919

Controller’s Office
Angela Marcotte, CPA, CA, Controller
Nicole Merriman, CPA, CA, Manager, Financial Accounting & Reporting (on maternity leave)
Lisa Goudie, CPA, CA, Manager, Financial Accounting & Reporting (acting)
Laura Wilson, CPA, CGA, Senior Analyst, Fund Accounting (acting)
Angela Pelly, Budget Officer
Tina Dewar, Finance Officer
Financial Information Systems
Nataliia Chernenko Manager, Financial Information Systems (on maternity leave)
Doug Saunders, Financial Systems Support Specialist
Amanda Langton, Financial Systems support Specialist
Research Financial Services
Nada Haralovich CPA, CGA, Director, Research Financial Services
Andrea Fowler, Assistant Manager
Melanie Thompson, Financial Administrator
JoLynn Hardwick, Financial Administrator
Patricia Naidoo, Financial Administrator
Jennalee Kwiatkowski, Financial Administrator
Theresa Hendricks, Financial Administrator
Ryan Farrell, Financial Administrator
Clare Elmarji, Financial Administrator
Erin Feltmate, Financial Administrator
Nora Lackey, Research Accounting Clerk
Risk and Insurance
Tony Lackey BA, FCIP, RF, Director, Risk and Insurance Services

Business Office

Monday-Friday 8:30 am – 4:30 pm301 Robertson Hall, 1125 Colonel By Drive

(p) 613.520.2600 extn. 2494 (f) 613.520.3987

Business Operations
Valerie Evans, CPA, CGA, Director, Business Operations
Kristine Simmons, Assistant Manager, Business Operations
Helene Boudreault, Administrative Assistant and Receptionist
Maya Anderson, Accounts Administrator – Payroll
Cheryl Ricker, Accounts Administrator – Payroll
Lesley Samuel, Accounts Receivable and Banking Analyst
 Cash Receipts
Diana Pruss, Cash Office Supervisor
Belinda Cahill, Receipt Accounting Administrator
Shawna Miller, Receipt Accounting Administrator (acting)
 Student Accounts
Julie Ellis, Assistant Manager, Student Accounts (acting)
Tansley Mackan, Assistant Supervisor, Student Accounts (acting)
Sandy Marion, Collections Clerk
Barbara Martens, Student Accounts Representative
Briar Pearson, Student Accounts Representative (acting)
Rachel Tannahill, Student Accounts Representative
Accounts Payable
Seamas (James) Matchett, Supervisor, Accounts Payable
Sabrina Ayoub, Accounts Payable Administrator (Acting)
Colleen DiGiacomo, Accounts Payable Administrator
Donna Egan, Accounts Payable Administrator
Izzie Kingsley, Accounts Payable Administrator
Kelli Thompson, Accounts Payable Administrator
Sherry Laplante, Accounts Payable Float