Administrative Team

The administrative team at the Carleton School of Social Work is your link to the programs offered at SSW. Our team is ready to answer any questions you may have, provide support, and help you navigate the many processes required to achieve your personal goals.

A photo of the Rideau River near the Richcraft Hall Building at Carleton University.

Karen Spencer
School Administrator
508 Dunton Tower
613-520-2600 x 5602

Andrea Kenny
Undergraduate (BSW) Administrator
509 Dunton Tower
613-520-2600 x 5601
andrea.kenny@carleton.ca

A photo of the courtyard outside Dunton Tower.

Stephanie Mulville
Graduate Administrator and
Assistant to the Director
507 Dunton Tower
613-520-2600 x 5603
stephanie.mulville@carleton.ca

A photo of Megan Stansel

Megan Stansel
Practicum Administrator
509 Dunton Tower
613-520-2600 x 8304
megan.stansel@carleton.ca

Emi Koyanagi (Term)
BSW Field Coordinator
emi.koyanagi@carleton.ca

Vanessa Bascelli (Acting)
MSW Practicum Coordinator
vanessa.bascelli@carleton.ca

A portrait photo of Sarah Todd

Sarah Todd
Director
505 Dunton Tower
613-520-2600 x 4498
sarah_todd@carleton.ca

Patricia McGuire
MSW and PhD Program Supervisor
614 Dunton Tower
613-520-2600 x 3116
patricia.mcguire@carleton.ca

A photo of Brooke Eagle.

Brooke Eagle
BSW Practicum Coordinator
609 Dunton Tower
613-520-2600 x 4489
brooke.eagle@carleton.ca

A photo of Dennis Kao, professor at Carleton School of Social Work, in Ottawa, Ontario.

Dennis Kao
BSW Supervisor
516 Dunton Tower
613-520-2600 x 8918
dennis.kao@carleton.ca

A photo of Allison Everett

Allison Everett (On Leave)
MSW Practicum Coordinator
513 Dunton Tower
613-520-2600 x 1890
allison.everett@carleton.ca